m3m s.r.o.

civil engineering studio

Company registration number: 27448754
Tax number:CZ27448754
Account number: 1050498016/2700
Data box:wsb4un
The company is registered in Municipal Court in Prague since 2006/04/24, Section C, Insert 113504
company headquarters:Korunovační 27/982,
170 00, Praha 7
establishment:Badeniho 290/1,
160 00, Praha 6
Email:m3m@m3m.cz
Phone no.:+420 257 315 884
+420 774 379 864
+420 774 379 866

Company management

Ing. Michal Pokorný

Managing director

pokorny@m3m.cz

728 379 864

Ing. Martin Kovařík

Managing director

kovarik@m3m.cz

775 152 011

Ing. Petr Franze

Partner

franze@m3m.cz

605 446 336

Simona Greifová

Secretariat

greifova@m3m.cz

603 837 215

Collaborators

Ing. Václav Eninger

eninger@m3m.cz

728 180 562

Jana Kovandová

kovandova@m3m.cz

607 935 926

Michael Krkavec

krkavec@m3m.cz

737 948 330

Ing. arch. Jiří Kulhavý

kulhavy@m3m.cz

732 555 221

Ing. Jan Lakosil

lakosil@m3m.cz

602 977 067

Emma Maštalířová

mastalirova@m3m.cz

777 057 136

Ing. Michal Nastoupil

nastoupil@m3m.cz

737 469 652

Ing. arch. Martina Novotná

novotna@m3m.cz

605 885 800

Ing. arch. Dominik Petko

petko@m3m.cz

732 836 376

Ing. Jan Roubal

roubal@m3m.cz

721 614 487

Ing. Ondřej Štumpour

stumpour@m3m.cz

606 837 463

Ing. Martin Šubrt

subrt@m3m.cz

734 499 039

Bc. Lukáš Vesecký

vesecky@m3m.cz

737 202 732

We're hiring!

 

 

Former collaborators

Jan Konaševský
Ing. Arnošt Drozd
Ing. arch. Miloš Hůla
Ing. Ivan Ihnát
Ing. Petr Jelen
Ing. Lenka Kadrmasová
Miroslava Karfíková
Ing. Soňa Kollárová
Ing. Klára Kováčová
Ing. Darina Milaničová
Ing. Lucia Pálková
Ing. Monika Pejsarová
Ing. arch. Daniel Piecuch
Ing. Jan Polívka
Kateřina Retová
Bc. Petr Samohýl
Ing. Petr Skála
Ing. Jaroslav Skryja
Ing. Zuzana Šmídová
Ing. arch. Magdaléna Šnajdrová
Ing. Petr Štěpán
Ing. Petra Tesárková
Ing. Richard Ťoupek
Ing. Martin Uher
Alena Vachudová
Ing. Karel Watzko
Ing. Miroslava Watzko
Ing. Dita Zlámalová
Ing. Kristýna Znášiková

Job offer

We are looking for graduates (Ing.) ČTU, the field of building construction, with 2 – 5 years of experience. Necessary knowledge of AutoCad. Knowledge of Revit is welcome.

We are also happy to accept citizens of Ukraine with a university degree in construction.

In case of interest, send an e-mail to: m3m@m3m.cz